Staff

Administration

Dr. Erwin Clowers
Executive Director
eclowers@menaboutchange.com

Andrease Johnson
Assistant Director
ajohnson@menaboutchange.com

Ouida Sanders
Program Manager
osanders@menaboutchange.com

Twineshia Sanders
Program Assistant
tsanders@menaboutchange.com

Tammy Shelley
Administrative Assistant
tshelley@menaboutchange.com

D. Michael Padilla
Executive & Communications Coordinator
dpadilla@menaboutchange.com

Dr. Verlinda Samuels
Curriculum & Educational Specialist
vsamuels@menaboutchange.com

Gary King
Facilities & Maintenance Technician


Educators, Mentors & Nutritionists

Kemberle Brown-Jones

Skylar Camp

Eileen Clowers
Program & Educational Aide

Noah Davis

Sabrina Dupree

George Dixon

Markita Faulk

Dr. Ideal Glover

Denise Hall

Darryl Hill

TaVoris Horton

Terrance Hughes

Jaquarius Hunt

Delphene Harris
Nutritionist

LaVerda Jessamy
Nurse

Kazjaire Jones

Kejhauni Jones

Jocelyn Jones
Individualized Education Program (IEP) Specialist

Clinton Kent

LaTasha Little

Vashti O’Bryant

Andre Pitts

Jeanette Redding
Nutritionist

Sydnee Robertson

LaVonya Shriver

Isaiah Simmons

Traye Simmons

Juancia Stephens

LaTonya Watkins